logo

St Benedict’s Catholic College

Our Staff


Administration Contacts

School Administration                                              
info@sbccdow.catholic.edu.au
Finance
finance@sbccdow.catholic.edu.au
IT Support
help@sbccdow.catholic.edu.au




Leadership Team

Mrs Kerrie Piatek Principal piatekk01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Turner Assistant Principal turnerm08@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kimberley Logue REC loguek01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Chris Shelton Director of Learning & Teaching & TAS Teacher sheltonc01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Wheeler Director of Wellbeing wheelerj03@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brad Gavin Acting Admin and Facilities Coordinator & TAS Teacher gavinb02@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kerrylee Hempenstall Senior School Support Officer hempenstallk01@dow.catholic.edu.au


Year Coordinators

Mr Matthew Limbrey
Year 12 limbreym01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Anthony McAteer
Year 11 mcateera01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter Morris
Year 10 morrisp01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Teresa Holland
Year 9 hollandt01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Ms Julia Liska
Year 8 liskaj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Ashleigh Durrant Year 7 durranta01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Middle Leaders

Mr Matthew Andruschko Head of ICLT & Information Services andruschkom01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Joanne Dash Learning Support Co-Ordinator dashj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Dr Maria de Lima Science Co-Ordinator delimam01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Ms Melissa Loudoun PDHPE Co-Ordinator loudounm01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Russell Flannery TAS Coordinator flanneryr01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lorena Ghignone VET Co-Ordinator ghignonel01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Isbister Curriculum Manager isbistert01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jennifer Koryzma CAPA Co-Ordinator koryzmaj01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Alent Vargas Maths Co-Ordinator vargasa01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Mustapic Careers Co-Ordinator mustapicm01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sarina Trimarchi English Co-Ordinator trimarchis02@dow.catholic.edu.au
Ms Lisa Paton Sport Co-Ordinator patonl01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gareth Reavell HSIE Co-Ordinator reavellg01@dow.catholic.edu.au
Ms Claudia Robino Teacher in Charge- Language robinoc01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Our Staff

Camilleri

Joshua
Agoo Teacher
Aravena Demitrius Teacher
Joanne Baker Teacher
Diane Banks Teacher
Brigitte Bastias Teacher
Bonfield Pauline SSO Science Support
Brown Tracee Teacher
Steve
Bulfon Teacher
Angela Camilleri SSO Learning Support
Ti Cao Teacher
Sarah-Jane Castelli Teacher
Catherine Davis Teacher
Catherine Downes SSO Learning Support
James Earl Teacher
Clarence Ebonia Teacher
Lisa Fama Teacher
Natlene Faro Teacher
Theresa Fenech SSO Learning Support
Shalene
Franciscus
Teacher
Kylee Franks SSO Learning Support
Rebecca Frost SSO Learning Support
Michelle Gibbons SSO Admin
Tarnya Grana Teacher / Ass. REC
Kim Gotty-Lees SSO Learning Support
Trish Green SSO Library
Jodie Hatton Teacher
Natasha Hawkins Teacher
Alexander Hayden Teacher
Elizabeth Hensen Communications Officer
Adriana Hermis Teacher
Patricia Hickman Teacher
Michelle Howe SSO Admin
Leesa Howlett SSO Admin
Madeline Reinhold Teacher
Thomas Kasunic Teacher
Christine Keramea Teacher
Natasha Kovacevid Teacher
Nilesh Kumar Teacher
Laura Lal SSO Curriculum
Erin Lockhart SSO Science
Alicia Lorking Teacher
Gail Lyons SSO Finance
Andrew Massa Teacher
Louise McCorry Teacher
Karen McFarlane SSO Food Tech
Jodie Miller Teacher
Lauren Milne Teacher
Lisa Mining SSO Learning Support
Madyson Mining SSO Learning Support
Magda Mizzi Teacher
Tamara Mora Teacher
Julie Muscat SSO Learning Support
Amanda Newcombe SSO Admin
Kirstie O’Connor Teacher
Brandon O’Donnell Teacher
Emma O’Keefe SSO Learning Support
Caitlin Oldfield Aboriginal Liaison
Emma Pepper Teacher
Helene Pulling SSO Curriculum
Lynette Reavell Teacher
Vince  Ripepi Teacher
Jacqueline Robinson SSO Learning Support
Adam Rowles Teacher
Elizabeth Salinitri SSO Library
Rebecca Sammutt Teacher
Sheree Santos Teacher
Lisa Scott Teacher
Grace Settineri Teacher
Suzanne Seychell Teacher
Ashima Sharma Teacher
Srishti Singh Teacher
Christy Smith Teacher
Kate Smith Teacher
Anna Tait Teacher
Isabelle Taylor SSO Learning Support
Stuart Topham SSO Grounds/Maintenance
Greg Trevena Senior Technology Officer
Jaylen Tursunbek SSO Learning Support
Jayden Vella SSO Learning Support
Kerry Vella SSO Finance
Blake Wakfer-Deneigh Teacher
Kerri Wardley SSO Library
Tara Wilkinson Teacher
Joel Wisbey Teacher
Alexandra Wojcik Teacher

Last updated on June 2nd, 2022